Contacts

Home
Products
New Products
Technical Archive
Obsolete Controllers
Service / Spares
Exhibition Diary
Contact Us
Info Request
About Us
Our highly experienced engineering staff are experts in Fire Pump Control Systems. This means we can work with our clients from specification through to design, manufacture, installation, commissioning and continuous service and maintenance.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like further product information or assistance, a quote or engineering guidance.

Sales Manager
Dean Chilvers
Tel: +44 (0) 7734 476 807
dchilvers@hubbell-icd.com

Sales and Spares
Josie McIvor
Tel: +44 (0) 7730 050 100
jmcivor@hubbell-icd.com




Service & Commissioning
Dave Jones
Tel:+44 (0) 1283 493215
djones@gai-tronics.co.uk





General Enquires
Hubbell Limited incorporating Metron Eledyne
Stretton Business Park
Brunel Drive
Burton-on-Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 0BZ
United Kingdom

Tel:+44 (0) 1283 500 500
Fax:+44 (0) 1283 500 400


International Contacts:

MIDDLE EAST
Hubbell Ltd
Contact Person: Dean Chilvers
Tel: +971 50322 0243
Email: dchilvers@metroninc.com
Address:Dubai Airport Free Zone, Office #432, Building #6EB, PO Box 23529, Dubai, UAE

Centro Flo Technical Services, LLC
Tel: +97 14264 2721
Cell: +97 150162 8530
Email: info@centroflouae.com
Address: 235358 Office 315; Al Sheila mahara al ghurair building, All Nadha Street, AL Qusais 2, Dubai, UAE

TURKEY
AFI Elekromekanik
Contact Person: Nihat Gol
Tel: +90 216 313 5252 Ext 120
Fax: +90 216 313 5251
Email: nihat@afielektrik.com
Address:Emin Sok. No: 43 Umraniye, Istanbul 34775 Turkey

TAIWAN
Hubbell-Taian Co. Ltd.
Contact Person: Jimmy Wu
Tel: (02)2522 1862 ext.10
Fax: (02)2522 1872
Email: jwu@hubbell-taian.com.tw
Address:6th Floor, 156-1, Sung Chiang Road, Taipei, Taiwan

CHINA
Hubbell-Anmex (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd
Contact Person: Derek Chen
Tel: 86-21-64400151, 64400156
Fax: 86-21-64400152
Mp: 86-13391373007
Email: dchen@hubbell-anmex.com.cn
Address: 6H, Zhao-Feng Universe Building, No. 1800, West Zhongshan Rd., Shanghai 200235, China

PHILIPPINES
Hubbell-Taian Co. Ltd.
Philippine Representative Office
Contact Person: Wency Villas-Besa
Tel: 632-6556460
Fax: 632-6556421
DL WL: 632-8717389
Email: wency@hubbelltaian.com.ph
Address:Unit 23 Parc House Bldg, #227 EDSA, Greenhills, Mandaluyong City 1556, Philippines